Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.





Year Group Packages


Leadership   Primary   Year Group Packages   MFL   Network Meetings

Year 1

Wed 17 Apr 24, 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM | Year 1 - Assessing Writing

PDC, London

Year 2

Fri 06 Oct 23 - Thu 16 May 24 | Year 2 Package

Blended, London

Thu 16 May 24, 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM | Year 2 - Assessing Writing

PDC, London

Year 3

Fri 03 Nov 23 - Thu 25 Apr 24 | Year 3 Package

Blended, London

Wed 28 Feb 24, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM | Year 3 - English

Online, London

Wed 13 Mar 24, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM | Year 3 - Mathematics

Online, London

Thu 25 Apr 24, 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM | Year 3 - Assessing Writing

PDC, London

Year 4

Fri 17 Nov 23 - Wed 01 May 24 | Year 4 Package

Blended, London

Thu 29 Feb 24, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM | Year 4 - Mathematics

Online, London

Thu 14 Mar 24, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM | Year 4 - English

Online, London

Wed 01 May 24, 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM | Year 4 - Assessing Writing

PDC, London

Year 5

Fri 24 Nov 23 - Thu 09 May 24 | Year 5 Package

Blended, London

Wed 06 Mar 24, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM | Year 5 - Mathematics

Online, London

Wed 20 Mar 24, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM | Year 5 - English

Online, London

Thu 09 May 24, 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM | Year 5 - Assessing Writing

PDC, London

Year 6

Fri 13 Oct 23 - Wed 05 Jun 24 | Year 6 Package

Blended, London

Wed 27 Mar 24, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM | Year 6 - SATs (One month to go)

TBC, London

Wed 05 Jun 24, 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM | Year 6 - Assessing Writing

PDC, London
image

Address
Tower Hamlets Education Partnership
Professional Development Centre
229 Bethnal Green Road
London,
E2 6AB

Phone Number
020 7364 6846

General Enquiries
info@the-partnership.org.uk

Legal

This website is powered by
ToucanTech